Assistant Professors

Klaus-Peter Bohnen Ab initio calculations of solids and solid surfaces
Falk Bruckmann Nonperturbative effects in QCD
Mariusz Ciorga Spin injection in semiconductors
Sara Collins Lattice gauge theory and its application
Andrea Donarini Quantum Transport and Dissipation
Meinulf Göckeler Lattice field theory in quantum chromo-dynamics
Andreas Hüttel Carbon nanotube transport, nanomechanics
Stefan Kreitmeier Computer simulations of polymers
Michael Seidl Metal clusters, semiclassical methods
Jens Siewert Complex quantum systems
Juan Diego Urbina Complex quantum systems
Alfred J. Weymouth Atomic force microscopy

Professors       → Retired professors

Last modified: 29th Nov, 2018 by Webmaster